

# DUPLIN COUNTY SENIOR SERVICES DEPARTMENT AGING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Meeting Time: Quarterly; 3<sup>rd</sup> Wednesday in January, April, July and October at 9:00 a.m. Meeting Location: Duplin County Senior Services; 156 Duplin Commons Drive, Kenansville, N.C.

Members	<b>Representation Area</b>	Term
Elizabeth Taylor (President)	Kenansville/Faison	October 2023-2027
Laura C. Jones (Vice President)	Duplin County Library	October 2023-2027
Liz Batts	Beulaville	October 2023-2027
Florence Becton	Warsaw	October 2023-2027
Hazel Davis	Kenansville/Rose Hill	October 2022-2026
Tony Horne	Wallace	October 2024-2028
Sandra Krantz	Faison	October 2023-2027
Shirley Moore	Warsaw	October 2023-2027
Loretta Sloan	Kenansville	October 2023-2027

### Members/Community & Department Representative

Rachel Ezzell, Family & Consumer Sciences Area AgentCooperative Extension - DuplinZaheerah Jenkins, (Representative)Veterans ServicesTracey S. Kornegay, Department Head; Samantha Kennedy (Representative)Health DepartmentAnnie Murrell, Department Head; Serita Southerland, (Representative)Social ServicesAnita Savage, Department HeadRegister of DeedsEve Stroud, Community Health CoordinatorECU Health Duplin HospitalAngel Venecia, Department HeadTransportation

# Eastern Carolina Council Area Agency on Aging Representative

• David Rosado

### Regional Aging Advisory Committee Delegates - (3-year term)

- Woodrow Brinson January 1, 2023 December 31, 2026
- Darrell T. Grubbs November 1, 2022 October 31, 2025
- Donna Sessoms Grubbs May 1, 2021 April 30, 2024

# <u>Senior Tar Heel Legislature Delegate – (2-year term)</u>

• A. J. Connors (Delegate) – February 3, 2025 – December 31, 2027