

DUPLIN COUNTY AIRPORT COMMISSION

Meeting Time: 4th Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m. Meeting Location: Duplin County Airport; 260 Airport Road; Kenansville, N.C.

Member	Representing	Term Expires
Jack Alphin	District I	June 30, 2023
Scotty Kennedy	District II	June 30, 2024
Joe Bryant	District III	June 30, 2025
Rev. A. J. Connors	District IV	June 30, 2023
Roger Davis	District V	June 30, 2024
Larry Debose	At Large	June 30, 2023
Dexter Edwards	County Commissioner Appointee	June 30, 2024
J. Grey Morgan	At Large	June 30, 2025
Jerry Tysinger	At Large	June 30, 2023