## Duplin County Fire Departments

Department	Fire Chief	Phone Number	Address	Meetings
Albertson	Jonathon Miller	910-289-0393	732 Sheep Pasture Road	Mondays, 7:30pm
Beulaville	Joey Carter	910-296-7210	205 N Wilson Ave	Tuesdays, 7:30pm
Calypso	John Davis	919-738-7934	103 SE Center St	Tuesdays, 7:00pm
Chinquapin	Mike Casey	910-289-0254	2800 S NC 41&50 HWY	Tuesdays, 7:00pm
Faison	Lee Kennedy	910-990-2106	108 SW Center St	2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday, 7:00pm
Fountaintown	Gerren Lanier	910-290-3073	1698 Fountaintown Rd	Mondays, 7:30pm
Greenevers	Greg Carr	910-296-4085	317 E Charity Rd	1 <sup>st/</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup> Mondays, 7:00pm
Kenansville	Robert Whitman	910-290-2397	105 W Hill St	Tuesdays, 7:00pm
Lyman	David Batts	910-298-4487	1528 Lyman Rd	1st Monday, 7:00pm
Magnolia	Luis Arellano	910-590-6337	110 Taylor St	Mondays, 7:30pm
Northeast	Kenneth Cavenaugh	910-289-0475	4486 S NC 41 HWY	1st Monday, 7:00pm
Oak Wolfe	John Daniel Ivey	919-222-4860	2418 Summerlins Crossroads Rd	1st/3rd Tuesday, 7:00pm
Pin Hook	Milton Henderson, Jr.	910-289-1444	1657 Deep Bottom Rd	2 <sup>nd</sup> /4 <sup>th</sup> Tuesdays, 7:00pm
Pleasant Grove	Scott Rouse	252-560-5735	1794 Red Hill Rd	1 <sup>st</sup> /3 <sup>rd</sup> Tuesdays, 7:00pm
Potters Hill	Joey Thigpen	910-382-5102	1307 NC-41 North	2 <sup>nd</sup> Tuesday, 7:00pm
Rose Hill	Gary Boney	910-214-0416	108 E Main St	1st Tuesday, 7:00pm
Sarecta	Art Dillon	910-441-7768	1142 Sarecta Rd	2 <sup>nd</sup> /4 <sup>th</sup> Mondays, 7:00pm
Teachey	Richard Williams	910-284-6566	4900 S US 117 HWY	1st Thursday, 7:00pm
Wallace	Taylor Johnson	910-289-5149	316 E Murray St	1st Thursday, 7:00pm
Warsaw	John Blackmore	910-385-7989	714 N Pine St	1st Tuesday, 7:00pm