

DUPLIN COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH

Meeting Time: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6: 30 p.m. Meeting Location: Duplin County Health Department; 340 Seminary Street; Kenansville, N.C.

Member	Representing	Term Expires
M. Allene Carr-Greer, Chairperson	Public Member	June 30, 2025
Dr. Leigh Gurley, Vice-Chairperson	Doctor of Pharmacy	June 30, 2026
Dr. Margie Hunter	Doctor of Veterinary Medicine	February 28, 2026
Dr. Tina Joell-Kennedy Parker	Dentistry	June 30, 2025
Kraig Westerbeek	Public Member	June 30, 2025
Dr. Cheryl Hooks	Nursing	June 30, 2027
Elwood Garner	County Commissioner	February 28, 2026
Aldon Cox	Engineer	June 30, 2026
Dr. Chad Kornegay	Medical Doctor	June 30, 2025
Dr. Erika H. Brown	Optometry	June 30, 2025
Jorge Trujillo	Public Member	February 28, 2025