Duplin County Government

Organizational Chart

CITIZENS



SHERIFF

Stratton Stokes



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Dexter B. Edwards; Jesse L. Dowe, III.; Justin Edwards; Wayne E. Branch; and **Elwood Garner**

REGISTER OF DEEDS Anita Marie Savage



County Attorney J. Timothy Wilson



Clerk To The Board Jaime Carr



COUNTY **MANAGER Bryan Miller**



COUNTY MANAGER ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Trisha-Ann Hoskins

ASSISTANT COUNTY MANAGER Carrie Shields



Animal Control

Director Joe Newbern **Building Inspections**

Director **David Houston** **Cabin Lake**

Park Superintendent Jordon Whaley

Cooperative Extension

Director **Amanda Hatcher** Curator

Airport

Director Joshua Raynor **Planning**

County Planner Christopher Hatcher

Development Director

Economic

Scotty Summerlin

Health

Elections

Director Jasmine Gadsden **Emergency Management/** Fire marshal

Matthew Barwick

Emergency Medical Services

Brandon McMahon

Cowan Museum

Robin Grotke

Finance

Finance Officer Chelsey Lanier

Solid Waste

Director **Derrel Whaley**

Tourism

Director **Robert Cox**

Events Center

Director **Amanda Pope** **Transportation**

Director **Angel Venecia**

Water/Utilities

Director **Jeffery Williams**

Director **Tracey Kornegay**

.

Senior Services Director Melisa Brown

Human Resources

Director Semeka Perry

Social Services

Director Annie Murrell

Information **Technology**

Director Frankie Herring

Soil & Water

Director **Angie Quinn** Library

Librarian Laura Jones

Tax Administration

Director Gary Rose

.

Maintenance **Director**

Craig Hatcher

Veterans Services

Director Laura Drakeford