

## PLANNING BOARD

Meeting Time: 2<sup>nd</sup> Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Meeting Location: Duplin County Administrative Building; 224 Seminary Street; Kenansville, N.C.

Member	Term Expires
Elizabeth F. Smith, Chair	August 31, 2024
Thomasina Williams, Vice-Chair	June 30, 2024
H. Clint Blanton	October 31, 2025
Tasha Herring-Redd	October 31, 2024
Russell B. Brock	October 31, 2024