

BOARD OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Meeting Time: 4th Thursday of each month at 8:30 a.m. Meeting Location: Duplin County Dept. of Social Services; 423 N. Main Street; Kenansville, N.C.

Member	Appointed By	Term Expires
Jesse L. Dowe, III, Chairman	Duplin Co. Board of Commissioners	June 30, 2025
Barbara Harris	NC Social Services Commission	December 14, 2025
Kenneth E. Jones	NC Social Services Commission	June 30, 2024
Angela Mainor	Duplin Co. Board of Social Services	June 30, 2023
Mary Marzella Morrisey	Duplin Co. Board of Commissioners	June 30, 2025