Duplin County NC


Duplin County is home to many small towns and communities. Our southern hospitality has put us on the map and we eagerly welcome any visitors or families moving into the area.
To learn more about one of Duplin County’s ten municipalities please click on the locations on the map.

Calypso Faison Warsaw Magnolia Kenansville Beulaville Greenevers Rose Hill

[put_wpgm id=1]